Change Country and Select Language: Brazil | Language
LED ProductsLED ApplicationsTechnical LibraryLED EducationCommunication

Contact Us

 

 

Brazil

InterGroup

Av das Americas, 3500-
Centro empresarial Le Monde Office Toronto 3000 bloco 04 sala 701 Barra da tijuca,
Rio de Janeriro, Brazil

Phone: 55 21 2494 6268
Email: interled@intergroup-sa.com
Website: www.BetaLED.com/br

Management

Eduardo Amorim
International Manager
Email: amorim@intergroup-sa.com
Phone: 55 21 7804 3234

Sales

Fernando de Castro Martins
Manager-Sales & Marketing
Email: fmartins@interled-sa.com

 

Global Headquarters

BetaLED

1200 92nd Street
Sturtevant, Wisconsin, USA 53177

Phone: (800) 236-6800
Fax: (800) 504-5415
Email: globalsales@BetaLED.com
Website: www.BetaLED.com

 

Australia

Advanced Lighting Technologies Australia Inc.

110 Lewis Rd.
Wantirna South
Victoria 3152, AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 03 9800 5600
Fax: +61 03 9800 5533
Email: sales@adlt.com.au
Website: www.adlt.com.au

Canada

Ruud Lighting Canada

6889 Rexwood Rd., Unit 3
Mississauga, ON, Canada L4V 1R2

Phone: (800) 473-1234
Fax: (800) 890-7507
Email: info@ruud.ca
Website: www.ruud.ca

Colombia

GreenLight Energy Solutions & SoLight Colombia SAS

Calle 77 B #59B-61 Barranquilla, Colombia

Barranquilla
Phone: (011 575) 353 3848

Medellin
Phone: (011 574) 311 5173

USA
Phone: (561) 459-3601
Fax: (866) 642-1738
Email: ges1@me.com
Website: www.ges4.com

Maria Valencia
Medellin-Colombia

Phone: (011-574) 311 5173
Mobile: (011-57) 316 277 7691
Email: ges1@me.com

 

 

Italy

Ruud Lighting Europe

Via dei Giunchi 52,54
501 45 Florence Italy

Phone: 39 055 343 081
Fax: 39 055 343 0200
Website: www.ruudled.net

Korea

Ilsung Moolsan Co., Ltd

5F Daeji Bldg. 1125-15
Hwagok-6 Dong, Kanseo-Gu
Seoul, Korea

Phone: +82 3661 9971
Fax: +82 3661 9970
Email: ilsung@ilsungm.com

Enquiries

Email: ilsung@ilsungm.com

Management
Brad Lim
Director
Email: brad@ilsungm.com

Customer Service
Philip Kang
Email: philip@ilsungm.com

Sales
Hosik Lee
Manager
Email: LHSIG@ilsungm.com

Mexico

Industrial Rocava, S.A. de C.V.

Av. Alfonso Reyes #2721 Nte
Fracc. Bernardo Reyes
Monterrey, N.L.
MEXICO

Phone: +52 (81) 8373 1100
Fax: +52 (81) 8371 2255
Email: ventas@rocava.com.mx

 

 

New Zealand

Advanced Lighting Technologies New Zealand Ltd.

8 Boesing Place
Mount Maunganui
New Zeleand

Phone: +64 07 579 0163
Fax: +64 07 579 0164
Email: light@adlt.co.nz
Website: www.BetaLED.com/nz

Singapore

Advanced Lighting Technologies, Asia Pte Ltd.

Block 4008, Ang Mo Kio Ave. 10
#04-06, Techplace I
SINGAPORE 569625

Phone: +65 6844 2338
Fax: +65 6844 2339
Email: sales@adlt.sg
Website: www.adlt.sg

Francis Lee
Email: francis_lee@adlt.com

UAE

Ruud Lighting Arabia LLC

P.O. Box 74616
Mezzanine Floor, Suite 108
Al Hana Centre
Satwa, Dubai, UAE

Phone: +971 4 398 0997
Fax: +971 4 398 2644

Enquiries
Email: info@ruudlightingarabia.com

Management

Vic Andrews
Managing Director
Email: vic_andrews@ruudlightingarabia.com

Customer Service

Cynthia Malaque
Team Leader - Customer Service
Email: sales@ruudlightingarabia.com

Marketing

Shruti Khemani
Marketing Specialist
Email: shruti@ruudlightingarabia.com